Why are physical mech wepons bad

hi
im new X-X
and this is about why are physicals weak and shit

Many players prefers physical mech more. Physical Items easy to acquire. If you have good strategy no 1 will stand against nightfall & annihilator.

Because they are the cheapest to build

best and easiest way to show it heehee no need xme here
btw love that avenger its really close to what i want on mine

To me as I am an energy pilot some of the scariest and strongest players for me are Physicals. @11_11 @Hamza_Khaled, Mitch, R.I.C.O all pilot physicals and they will make you pee yourself…

This is me VS R.I.C.O

Physical mechs

shouldnt it be physical vs heat?

Nope physical beats energy, energy beats heat, heat beats physical,

Edit
Sorry I just realized you was talking about the titans pic.

do not exaggerate, just a couple of times and then anti-Toxic special edition, before dozens of times was defeated. Hamza, Mitch, RICO and many others constantly beat me. Due to different advantages. Basically the myth of the plates.

I do not agree. Not always. Heat can be beat phys, energy can beat phys. The criterion of specialization under the enemy type or the priority of universalism. And this despite the roughly equal ratio of a myth and their level only.

There are always exceptions to the rules, yes types are stronger vs other types on equal footing but I can build an energy mech that would own all physicals in the game but it would make me weak vs other types. Because to do that I would have to use my mythic resistance and both my mythic plates and it would lower my heat and energy making me weaker vs those types… I am not stupid…

exactly, MYTH HP MODULES, to be clear