Wassup BD ( againts nothing )

Hello guys i wanted to ask something about whats happening on BD thesse days feel free to give some information or offer but this topic is not againts something i will just push on something so don’t think i am a critic lol i am just a noob here and it is just for feel good.

• About tick pause,

I am playing this game since when I was a kid well I didn’t grow up yet but I am 21 yo so i think i had time for saw something on bd, well we had maintenance tick since long time ago its understandable for fix server problems tacticsoft knows his job i can say nothing about that but after this September I notice something. The tick pause was working well, it was paused all game 1 tick and next tick we could continue without problem but after September I see tick paused 1 tick and after it starts none can reach game with feeling free because it saying server down all morning for me and it keeping minimum 2h, sometimes tick delayed and paused 1 tick more, sometimes passed without you can log and that can make problem for game stable and i knew it did. Last f3 which was we won my enemy member launched my op with his all army, and i defended, he was online and wanted to turn back eot but eot time server closed ( it was 4-5h later of maintenance tick ) and he could not, tick passed and i killed him free. That made me sad seriously couse we are playing a war game and we should be having fun if we are playing a game win or loss can happen everywhere. I think he texted admin about this but didn’t ask him if he gets any payback for it or not. I also heard something happened like same that story so i wanted to ask wassup bd ? what is going on there, when it will be fixed and what should we do ?

• About Fantasy Avatar