Tutorial Videos

Hey Guys its PS xD here,
Had an idea which would help to improve BD and encourage newbies to play the game i.e to add tutorial videos (based on proper guidance) along with the tutorial that should pop up on specific times (showing what would that structure or thing would do) or when a player is building a structure and should guide him what it will do
Personally if i share my experience when i joined BD and i was a newbie I would see ships attacking others and all that so i also wanted to attack someone but i couldnt find out what lvl 3 structure was and all that
So the thing is if a newbie is not properly guided he finds interest in the game but doesnt know how to attack and do other stuff his interest will be gone and he will say bye to the game.
On the other hand if we provide to him some short videos guiding him it would help him to understand the game.
Would like your views on this Thankyou.

That would be amazing! Im still kinda a noob myself, and I learned everything by dying and almost quitting. Avoiding that stress would be a gift to new players.

Would love this, especially the explanations of structures and what they allow you to do!

Wouldnt be too hard to implement, maybe BDA guys could record the videos.
For putting it in the game the tutorial should mention at end “Make sure to watch these helpful training videos for additonal help”

Yes exactly it wouldnt be too hard too implement a maximum video can be 30 sec or something like that.

Yea, short videos with specific titles would probably be best. Would help boost playerbase, as one of BD’s main problems gaining players is that many newbies are discouraged and leave because its complicated.

@Malicewolf what do you say its quite possible right?

Exactly. this will help alot newbies to learn the game faster as well. admins should look into this.

Maybe @Claw can do it?
i love his BD CE videos.