The match making system of SM is 100% fair and balanced[With proof screenshot]

Not just that its fair and balanced but it also bring players challenging battles , making the gameplay experience even more interesting and filled with excite ment as every player have to manage their attacks and resources to claim their victory ! like the example below

This game is getting even more exciting thanks to the supermechs development team , keep up the good work !

They are working on it mate. Even made a pm with some experienced players to collect ideas and feedbacks.
To be rolled out soon.

As for that guys, hes a notorious smurf, all his clan is…

This is a shame.

And if the developers are working to solve this, I have no knowledge. So far nothing has been said that they are working to solve smurfing.

I’m also part of the pm group and it’s not the smurfing that they want to solve.

These “Smurfs” are players who cannot, no matter how hard they try,to compete with rank 1 players and therefore prefer to do smurfing on lower ranks.

They are somewhat dishonest? Of course! Not all players would do this. The majority ends leaving the game, they don´t go out to do smurf. But this problem is generated by the proliferation of OP items that are not available or accessible to everyone. If you are a paying player you can get good items faster. If you don´t pay, when you get 1 of these items, payers already have 10. I see little solution on the current system, because the game obviously needs players to payin order to continue and if developers don´t put a carrot in front ( what are the OP items), nobody would buy anything.

You can penalize the Smurfs in some way and what you would get, would be to kick them from the game. But they would be continually kicking players.

One thing … never allow any system to face poor against poor !

You can’t do anything against :exclamation:

It is a G A M E, not a sport World Championship :exclamation: