Someone please motivate me

Recently, I’ve been really down, it’s just mostly school and social life. Everyday, I see my friends wearing Varsity jackets (its an expensive jacket to show off that you’re good at sports). I thought to myself, wow, why can’t I be like him, but im not good at sports nor have good grades. My grades are pretty terrible currently. There are more things than this affecting my life right now.

I’m nowhere in life, I’m not confident like others, there are gossips behind my back. Everytime I talk to people I always hold back because I don’t want to mispronounce a single word because that’s how insecure I am, so people get a bad impression. I’m not depressed as for suicide but I’m just depressed because of my life as a failure. Things are probably too late for me and I feel stuck, I don’t know what to do, please, help me.

8 Likes

Do you have hobbies beside PC and Gaming :question:

:roll_eyes:

1 Like

We have an individual differences and talents though

You are good at making concept arts

Why not use that to prove them you have a talent too :))

2 Likes

Do your own thing.
Be comfortable being yourself.
To try to be like other people is to live in their shadow.
Lead your own life.
Be different.
Others will follow.

5 Likes

yeah yeah,everyone is depressed cause 21 century

who gives a shit what others wear ?
if u do,stop it,it s just a piece of cotton or leather with a thicket on it,nothing more.
Those who show off wearing expensive clothes are dumb shits,sure u can wear everything u want,but if u pick it just cause it s popular or expensive or made by a idk company and not cause u like it and cause it represents u then u are dumb
Check how much Bill Gates pays for his clothes XD or idk Zukerberg

umm are u ok? a jacket can t show that u are good at sports,the only way to show that is by actually doing sports and having results like idk prizes or shit