So, I've switched to Battle

Hello Hello, I don’t know why I’m doing this but I guess I should let ya’ll know, I’m usually a SM player and now that it’s dying I’ll try out battledawn and possibly drop SM, Anyways, I’m not new to the forums but I am new to the game, Hope you all can give me Tips!

Well that was fast for us.

Hello!

First of all, choose a world that best suits you. World speed is measured by ticks, right now the fastest world is a 3 ticker. If you are a busy person with limited time, you should choos ea 1 tick world, which is the slowest.

I think you should go through tutorial first to get an understanding of the game first.

Okay, now quick question, How the hell do you get a custom avatar, I’ve seen that you can but I can’t do it XD

I forgot too.
It’s been a while since I’ve done that on Battledawn.

@Elcent @Gaurav would you please help on how to add a custom avatar on BD? Thanks.

For some reason I feel more mature on the Battledawn side.

Wow

Do you see an shadow person? (Not me lmfao)
Click and you can customise.

No I meant the Custom Avatar

If you open up your profile when planted click the open forum avatar page. You can then put a link of a pic on that page. make sure to add 200 x 200 if the image is too big.

Will do and thanks! Also I think SM will die soon so I guess I better start asking some really dumb questions XD

SM won’t die soon… theres just some uproar at the moment, that is all :slight_smile:

But this is the BD side of the forum so lets not discuss that here.

@WMist253
@0ld_Supermechs_User
It’s our time to shine bois.

Shine on what? I just started literally today

On our new journey.

Oh, Well I hope I wont be too terrible and fall dead last XD

Go to discord.com, make an account, and you can use discord in browser. @Elcent mind giving these guys links to the BDA?

(Also a note @The_Yo_Yo_Man @0ld_Supermechs_User the players in this game are much more adult…they probably won’t like meme spam)