Make water outposts?

I had an idea, and it may or may not be good considering I am new to the game.
I am thinking maybe, for a more expensive price, you should be able to build moveable outposts on the water, kinda like giant submarines. They are the same size and purpose as a regular outpost, but instead you can move them silently underwater from place to place (although slowly.) Once they are done moving they would emerge from the water and be a regular water outpost again.
Also moving them place to place would also cost resources

EDIT: Just thought of a bit of a change. Perhaps if they are hit by a missile, they sink forever and a new one must be built? That way they aren’t unstoppable

• Good idea
  • Terrible idea
  • There are some things I would like to change (reply below)

0 voters

Interesting concept, something like this would help out teams stalling with relics in the middle of the ocean for earth eras which is a bonus. However it would nullify most choke points in earth as you can just fly in from where ever you wanted to.
Also it’s pretty irrelevant for all eras aside from earth

i honestly don’t care

What a productive, helpful,nice reply

you have relics
… as water… moving…outposts

200w

But yeah i’d like more than 10 relics for an era just to make things interesting

just a suggestion
i think it was implemented before? not sure why it was discontinued.

But i agree with this

it will destroy the camp wall strategy which is a good defensive strategy and the game already has lot of advantages for offense , dont need another.

THIS SHOULD NOT BE IMPLEMENTED, wait no one cares. BD Is dead anyway.

no cause it removes the point choke points on earth.