I'm new to BattleDawn

So, I came here from SM and I know nothing about this game. Any tips for starting?

5 Likes

Hello,
Welcome to battledawn.
Since you are new to BD I’ll suggest you that you join BDA that is Battle Dawn Academy.
Get Skype as well as Discord.

Add me on on Skype on hitmomobile, I’ll add you to our common Skype group chats so that you can interact with our community and see how different and civilised we are than SM community.

The BDA people will add you on discord. I can suggest you some guides but I think that many new players get afriad seeing the long guide and may quit in between, so unless someone has have a one to one convo with you I won’t suggest you to read any guide.

@Elcent @Jaymah @EnerGY . Pl take care of him.

7 Likes

spend your entire life on the game to win.

6 Likes

3 Likes

yep.thats what you gotta do.

2 Likes

Right, I’m joining Mars 2

2 Likes

y is my email invalid?

2 Likes

it doesn’t let you log in?
try doing the things mentioned in the beginning of this thread Help! I cant register!

If you still can’t access contact @Alexander our Favourite(also only) dev :smiley:

1 Like

I mean that when I register, it says INVALID EMAIL

2 Likes

TIp: Just be a good one(BD forum is totally different with SM, people there are very serious and civilised) just be a good guy and people will teach u about this game slowly :smiley:

3 Likes

I messed up earlier (as usual)
Try the other link i put up.
U should be fine most probably.

2 Likes

Why dont you just leave the bd forum alone? Nobody wants to to infect their threads.

5 Likes

The first 10 ticks are a hustle. Makes spams and anti spams, capturr as many resource ops as you can, then upgrade, try to start conquering. The very beginning of the match can have a big affect on the rest of the game. Thats my tip of the day.

The most important thing is selecting a right server for you.

Lets start with that

1. 01 Tickers : u have 1 hour to take an action/make your move.
    Pros: