How to use mythical items #1 zarkares

this is similar to the topic pro tips so expect something similar:

and i decided to do the items part and the first part is my first max mythical zarkares:

but before i want to say the following

i don’t know which are my skills in super mechs also if i miss some part send me suggestion i will do some edits like @bestplayerintheworld in 🤹🏼‍♀️ Pro Tips

but let’s jump

first of all i will talk about type of builds with that torso that i am talking in this case is zarkares
and second i am not a pro i need some help i am not good at this and third this series of topics is for noobs u can’t say that comment “idk why u doing this we all know how to use the x item because have here only pros” no might have majority in forums pros but also have some noobs in the deep of this forum:

type of builds that are good for zarkares is physical and heat(my heat mech) also is good with the claw(for noobs which not gained this and not heared out is a L-M item and that is the most rare transform range) because a high hp torso + the claw is a good combo of items

@David_Jojua zark is mostly used on phys mechs, but heaters can use it well.

here i show some good builds with zarkares if you have a screenshot of it or made a build in
the new workshop unlimited(https://killin-sm.github.io/wu/):

shoutout for @David_Jojua and @KilliN examples of heat builds for zarkares:

on this build you can replace a heat engine with a cooling booster.side note:this build is overweight you can remove 1 heat engine or replace one with cooling mass booster

image.jpg731×461 178 KB

examples of energy builds special shoutout for @KilliN and @David_Jojua:

example of builds of physical mechs:

all of those builds are just a example of good builds with zarkares but overall i prefer zarkares for a heat mech because highest heat cap and regen cap of all torsos,

1 Like

You don’t have to be a pro to know what your talking about.