Hello everyone!

Hi Guys!

My name is Alexander, but please call me Alex. :slight_smile:

I’ve played Battle Dawn since 2006 and was one of the first testers for Super Mechs. I was hired as CM by Ilona in 2015, I administrate Earth 1 (temporarily) since last year and recently took over as Product Manager.

I’ve a thing for corgi’s and a certain RPG you can see on my avatar.

Everyone alright? :slight_smile:

Hey Alex! I am fine, currently navigating through all the features. lol

Hello everyone, I am Jazz.

Been playing this game since 2011, and yes, I know what you are thinking, I am that M1 God.

Lol anyways I run the Flux Family and we run M1.

Always looking for new friends, hit me up at raph.battledawn

Erm dont think i need an introduction :open_mouth:

Who are you, random noob

:wink: it’s me a mario

Hello everyone I am Auto :smiley: I for what ever reason put emoji-es after every half sentence :stuck_out_tongue: but anyway I’ve been playing battle dawn since 2010 I’ve had 3 accounts because I would leave for a couple months and return and by then I have forgotten my password of course hahaha I only have 22 Achievements but I like to pride myself that I am one of the first to get the raze an op achievement :smiley:

Also I love learning new computer programs and learning how to hack windows :smiley: … you know my own computers because anyone elses would be illegal :stuck_out_tongue:

Hey guys, most eras I go by Lemon. I started playing in 2011, and quit when school started. I am currently going to college and work, but for some reason still trying to juggle BD on top of that. I came back at the start of the Current F1 world and did well for most of it. I plan to be as active as I can be on the Forums as any sign of updates in BD is a step in the right direction to me.

^ this guy here is my main man ^^^^ :smiley: haha

Hey guys, Im Mat and I have been playing BD since 2011.