@Alexander my worlds are gone

logged into SM to try it out, it seems fun but not my cup of tea. but when I returned to BD all my worlds were gone. accepting it as a loss I tried to make a new colony find that my previous one was still there just not showing in the menu.
in case you need my info for the fix my name in f1, f2, and f3 is Nexr0n and my SM ID is 35842466

@Alexander
Tagging doesn’t work on the title, so I tagged him for you.

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

This is very unnecessary lol

Lol it was funny, lol.
I’m going to see the BattleDawn forum to see if people complain as much as in SM

thanks, I’m new to the official forums. spend most of my time on the subreddit

Stop being toxic @Alejandro_Hernandez.

maybe, its just not my personal taste. as a mobile app to waste a few minutes sure but not something i’d want to sink too much time into.

Okay,well, let’s not say that Sm is fantastic. Take care bro.

we don’t needlessly whine on the forums, we do it on skype :slight_smile:

You probably linked the accounts then, which deletes(?) your old battledawn account

https://tacticsoft.discoursehosting.net/t/worlds-are-gone/11669?u=carter

This is a common problem that’s been a thing for ages, try adding @Alexander skype (dreamerofdestruction) he can fix your issue

Well…

ya i linked them, messaged him on skype

SM and BD both players complain but for diffrent reasons. SM and BD both are kids of TS (Tactisoft). But while one kid SM got all the updates and has all the development team and funding behind them to take care of them all the time, they still complain that this update sucks that update sucks etc etc.